Default values ASI Air

Astrophotography has never been easier

Moderators: Sam, Tech@ZWO, ASIAIR@ZWO

Post Reply
gundamrx91
Posts: 41
Joined: Fri Nov 08, 2019 10:54 am

Default values ASI Air

Post by gundamrx91 » Mon Feb 10, 2020 2:32 pm

Could you tell me the default values of any section in order to have a reference?
Thanks

Giuseppe

User avatar
Sam
Posts: 2799
Joined: Thu Feb 21, 2013 2:51 am

Re: Default values ASI Air

Post by Sam » Wed Feb 19, 2020 6:01 am

there is no default value, you can read the meaning from our manual
ZWO Founder
Location:lon=120.6 lat=31.3
SuZhou China

gundamrx91
Posts: 41
Joined: Fri Nov 08, 2019 10:54 am

Re: Default values ASI Air

Post by gundamrx91 » Wed Feb 19, 2020 7:14 am

I'm sorry but i remember at the first execution of the program the guide settings were different from the last firmware update, so every time I have to check every single parameter because I don't know if it's right.

Giuseppe

User avatar
ASIAIR@ZWO
Posts: 550
Joined: Tue May 29, 2018 3:29 am

Re: Default values ASI Air

Post by ASIAIR@ZWO » Thu Feb 20, 2020 10:45 am

gundamrx91 wrote:
Wed Feb 19, 2020 7:14 am
I'm sorry but i remember at the first execution of the program the guide settings were different from the last firmware update, so every time I have to check every single parameter because I don't know if it's right.

Giuseppe
Hey Giuseppe, the values will be saved on your ASIAIR device after you used. BUT there is no default values for the first time using. As you said, after firmware updated, may some values were changed cause the new features.
ZWO | ASIAIR Support
Location:lon=120.6 lat=31.3
Suzhou China

gundamrx91
Posts: 41
Joined: Fri Nov 08, 2019 10:54 am

Re: Default values ASI Air

Post by gundamrx91 » Thu Feb 20, 2020 2:09 pm

Ji.zwo wrote:
Thu Feb 20, 2020 10:45 am
gundamrx91 wrote:
Wed Feb 19, 2020 7:14 am
I'm sorry but i remember at the first execution of the program the guide settings were different from the last firmware update, so every time I have to check every single parameter because I don't know if it's right.

Giuseppe
Hey Giuseppe, the values will be saved on your ASIAIR device after you used. BUT there is no default values for the first time using. As you said, after firmware updated, may some values were changed cause the new features.
Ok, thanks for the information ;)
Giuseppe

User avatar
ASIAIR@ZWO
Posts: 550
Joined: Tue May 29, 2018 3:29 am

Re: Default values ASI Air

Post by ASIAIR@ZWO » Fri Feb 21, 2020 3:33 pm

gundamrx91 wrote:
Thu Feb 20, 2020 2:09 pm
Ji.zwo wrote:
Thu Feb 20, 2020 10:45 am
gundamrx91 wrote:
Wed Feb 19, 2020 7:14 am
I'm sorry but i remember at the first execution of the program the guide settings were different from the last firmware update, so every time I have to check every single parameter because I don't know if it's right.

Giuseppe
Hey Giuseppe, the values will be saved on your ASIAIR device after you used. BUT there is no default values for the first time using. As you said, after firmware updated, may some values were changed cause the new features.
Ok, thanks for the information ;)
Giuseppe
Anytime.
ZWO | ASIAIR Support
Location:lon=120.6 lat=31.3
Suzhou China

Post Reply