No tracking EQMod

Astrophotography has never been easier

Moderators: yang, Sam, Ji.zwo, lancer jiang

Post Reply
Paul
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Mar 06, 2019 7:24 pm

No tracking EQMod

Post by Paul » Sat Apr 06, 2019 5:47 pm

Hello! Faced such a problem. Having selected an object in the catalog, I press the button go-to. The mount turns the pipe on the object, and after it hangs, the tracking is turned off. Have to re-enable asiair. What is the problem?

User avatar
Sam
Posts: 2779
Joined: Thu Feb 21, 2013 2:51 am

Re: No tracking EQMod

Post by Sam » Thu Apr 11, 2019 1:49 am

please check the location and time is correct or not
maybe the mount thought it point below horizon
ZWO Founder
Location:lon=120.6 lat=31.3
SuZhou China

Post Reply