ASIStudio 1.0.0.0

questions or suggestion about ASICAP software

Moderators: walkfaraway, chad

Post Reply
Astroguy3236
Posts: 12
Joined: Mon Nov 09, 2015 4:11 am

ASIStudio 1.0.0.0

Post by Astroguy3236 » Thu Feb 13, 2020 4:38 am

I just installed ASIStudio 1.0.0.0 on my HP laptop (Intel i3 4000M 2.4Ghz, 12Gb RAM Win 10 Pro). When I click on one of the three apps, nothing happens. What is wrong with the software?

User avatar
walkfaraway
Posts: 77
Joined: Tue May 09, 2017 5:52 am
Location: lon=120.6 lat=31.3

Re: ASIStudio 1.0.0.0

Post by walkfaraway » Wed Feb 19, 2020 11:53 am

You could go to the installation directory of asistudio, double-click ASICap.exe (or ASIImg.exe, or ASILive. exe) to see if you could start the program.
Sorry for the problem.
Thanks for your feedback.
Mouling Song
ZWO Software Engineer
Location:lon=120.6 lat=31.3
SuZhou China

Post Reply